Craig Bednar Ink.

Posted: October 14, 2013 in economic, politics, self-aggrandisement

I think people need to start fighting for their rights as
corporations
because people are
corporations too
We deserve are the rights, privileges and freedoms
that are afforded to our more affluent cousins

I have shareholders who also have a stake
in my continued survival
I demand protection
against the forces that diminish my
operating efficiency
My mind is private property
I will begin to persecute its perpetrators

My attention is an asset
and I demand compensation for its theft
I want my value insured-
insurance against
corruption, manipulation and false creation
of my values
by foreign agents
I demand the freedom to shape my own values

Where is the assurance of increased return
of my happiness
in this day and age?
no law protecting my right to
spiritual development…
We have a mandatory system
perpetuating a faith in money
the economy
protection of government
and their uniformed officers of the peace
and what of the PEACE sought by my corporation?

Leave a comment